#TodayILearned

I woke up at around 6 in the morning. Without the help of alarms from my phones, I opened my eyes.

By the way, I dreamt of something weird. But the cute kind of weird. I had a dream about a mini gathering. I saw some highschool and college friends. Weird, I know. I remember seeing my bestfriends.

Anyway, back to the momet I woke up..

I thought that maybe it’s still early. I decided to have a quick nap. Ha ha. I woke up again at 6:30am.

Honestly, I was not in the mood to say hello to what’s in store for me. I was not even excited that it’s a Friday once again. Maybe I was thinking of something melancholic.

I am tired.

Though I just woke up.

I have work. I have to go to work. So I took a bath, dressed up, fixed my things and went out.

While I was at the vehicle on the way to work, I realized that.. Ooppsss, I think I might be late. I know I was right. I just accepted the fact that I am late for work.

But to tell you the truth, it is my first late for this year. The last time I was late.. I think that was months ago. September of 2015, I guess.

So I thought that maybe it’s okay to mess up sometimes. Maybe when you are tired, you shouldn’t push yourself. I guess it’s fine if you rest for a while. That maybe it’s okay to slow down on things sometimes.

Leave a Reply

