Reminisce: “I was a fan girl back then”

Let’s have a throwback today! Well, even though it’s not a Thursday. So here’s what I’m going to share to you..

Few years back then, when I was in elementary and highschool, I was this little fan girl of some bands and solo artists who plays guitar and piano. Oooohhhh, it’s a turn on, musicians, musicians. Before I became a lover of Indie and EDM, I went through the i-love-bands phase.

I remember when I used to go out of school with my bestfriend, Zia, to go to a shop that downloads songs and then transfers to our cellphones. Zia and I usually had common phones. We both had Vodaphone, and then Nokia Express Music. Are you even familiar with Limewire? Those times.. Haha.

You want to know the songs on my playlist before? Here you go.

There you go, one hundred tracks that reminds me of my highschool life. If I could just share every song that I used to listen during my “I want to break free” days.

You can listen these songs on my Spotify! I just made this playlist! I hope you’d like it, my reader. Enjoy the music.

Leave a Reply

