Those 3 Words

How can someone just say how much he loves her even though he really didn’t mean it?

“Is this some kind of a joke or not?”

She said.

“No. I’m serious.”

He said.

She asked herself if she’s going to open her heart again to someone.  After all her heartaches from the past, she decided to give chance to herself to love again and to be loved again.

She doubted at first if the guy’s serious. She prayed that all what he said are true and not just a made up plan just to get something from her.

She told the guy that she’s scared.

“Don’t worry. We’ll work this out. I want us to happen.” He said.

But they didn’t work out.images

Another heartache for her.

Another reason for her to stop believing.

How could someone say “I love you.” even though it’s not real?

Was it all just a play?

She’s done playing games. She’s tired of being played. She never wanted to be played. She wanted to be loved. She wanted to be cared.

She was once a believer, but now, she’s not. She doesn’t know who to trust anymore. She doesn’t have any idea which words she will be believed in.

“It’s hard. I cannot longer be this kind anymore. I hate myself for being so kind and letting people in my life to come and letting them leave me just like that. I feel so unworthy. I don’t think I deserve all of these. I treat people right. I always try to be nice and I love them with all my heart. Can’t someone be just like that to me? To love me unconditionally? ”

3 Comments Add yours

  1. roopesh says:

    People, in general, are not wrong, but the situations are. Only if these situations were better, only if they could understand them better 🙂 well written 🙂

    1. bingabella says:

      I know. But there are some situations that us, people, who should be blame why situations occur. 🙂 Thanks, btw!! xx

      1. roopesh says:

        Agreed. The lack of interpreting the situation causes the harm, the person automatically becomes responsible! Welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

