You know I’m such a fool for you

Wide awake at 3 in the morning. I am currently thinking about what entered to your mind when you talked to me earlier. I don’t get it. I don’t know if you’re just messing up with me or you have something important to say.

Talking to me like nothing happened. You were this sweet and crazy guy that I met last time. You were the very clingy “friend” that always ask what am I doing or what I’ve been up to. But look at us now.. very different from what we had from the first time we met. Things between us had changed.

What is wrong with you?

Or is it just me, who is making up stories in my head?

It is just complicated, not saying anything, my feelings for you. I’ve been having trouble in sleeping. Maybe I am over thinking. I just miss you. Not talking to you makes my day gloomy and boring. You were always there for me. You always keep on telling stories. You were the one who bring out the best of me.

And then you’re gone, in just a snap of finger.

Everything became different.

Now my thoughts can’t stop from thinking you’re here again..but what about tomorrow? I’ll be waking up later, waiting for you. Assuming that maybe you’d say good morning and will wish me to have a nice day.

Btw, sharing my playlist for tonight. 🙂

Shiver – Coldplay

Two Hearts – Keegan Dewitt

In Between Days – The Cure

I Can’t Stop Drinking About You – Bebe Rexha

Out Of Mind – Tove Lo

Worlds Apart – The Mostar Diving Club

You Give Me Something – James Morrison

Gravity – Sara Bareilles

Learning To Fall – Boys Like Girls

Linger – The Cranberries

Leave a Reply

