What’s inside my head when I woke up earlier?

I woke up thinking about you, about us. I wonder if you’re still sleeping or already woke up from your soft bed.

I couldn’t think of anything else because of my head is still not in the mood, all I know is how much I miss you, though you’re just a text away and we just saw each other last time. But I miss you, really, like it’s been years of not seeing each other, maybe weeks, or a month. I don’t know. I wonder if you miss me too.

I can’t stop on thinking how are you doing with some other people, of course I don’t know everything of what’s going on in your life. Are there other girls who’s trying to catch your attention? Maybe I’m selfish, but hopefully you’re not paying any attention to them. I’m just afraid that someone might catch yours. I wonder if there’ll be an instance where someone will make you forget about me.

I still don’t know what to do, if I should sleep again or start my day right away. All I want to do is to be with you, ASAP. I miss the long hugs, the non sense but fun talks, the sensible talks, the eye to eye connections, the teasing.. everything. I miss you.

I wonder if what will happen if I say to you those words where there are only few possible things that might happen. I’m still afraid. If I should still build up walls, or give away my trust.

Maybe I am in denial.

Leave a Reply

