Metaphors; Bud

drawing-fashion-flower-girl-hipster-Favim.com-319862I am a time bomb that will soon just blast.
I am an incense that will burn and will soon be an ash.
I am a thread that is easy to be cut and has an end.
I am an autumn that will soon be replaced by winter. Β 

But most of all, I am a flower.

Just like any other flower, it takes time to grow.
I will wait for the perfect time.
I will soon bloom.

And as I start to be matured, I will live in colors.
As a flower, I will be given to someone special
And I will be part of that person’ s happiness.

I will be kept and cherished.

Life is a cycle. All things are in cycle.
The flower may die, but memories will not fade.

“Where flowers bloom, so does hope.” — Lady Bird Johnson

Leave a Reply

