To My Future Boyfriend, xo

Hi.

I am willing to spend every day with you to get to know you better. I want to see how attractive your eyes are. I want to feel your warm hugs and kisses. It would be great for you to hold my hands, at least I know I’m not alone.

I am fragile and easy to break down. I am soft hearted and affectionate. I hope you’re patient enough to understand that. I always smile, because I believe smiling can be viral so I want you to smile too. I want to see that curve from your lips.

I love adventures, so let’s go to different places, together. Let’s travel and see how beautiful the world is.

I have lots of friends so I want you to know them too. I want you to be part of my life where you’re not only my lover, but also a friend.

You’ll meet my family soon because that’s the most important thing, to be blessed by my parents and relatives.

I want to spend mornings, nights and late nights with you. I don’t care if we don’t have any plans to do, as long as I’m with you, I’m contented.

I want to see sunrise and sunsets with you. Let’s count the stars and trace them together. We’ll dance into the rain and enjoy the sunny days.

We’ll both close our eyes and feel the warmth. And open our eyes to see that what we’re looking for is already in front of us.

This is won’t be easy, there will be obstacles for sure. But we’ll carry on because we are ready and willing to fight for this love.

Just promise me to never let me go, and I will stay.

I will treasure, cherish and love you.

Always.

You may be spending Valentine’s day with someone right now, or maybe for you this is just a simple and usual day. But hopefully you’re happy and doesn’t have any heartaches right now.

Where ever you are, just think about you’ll have a special someone that is willing to spend TGIFs, holidays, and many other days with you.

We’ll meet soon. Or if we’re lucky, we already met. 🙂

“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails.”
1 Corinthians 13:4-8

One Comment Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on micahguevarra and commented:
    Exactly. This 🙂

Leave a Reply

