Sweater Weather

“Cause it’s too cold
For you here and now
So let me hold
Both your hands in
the holes of my sweater.”

It’s been how many days when Manila, or maybe the whole Philippines, experienced (still experiencing) this intense cold.

It is pretty unusual to encounter this kind of weather because we’re in a tropical country and more on a summer vibe heat kind of weather.

Anyway, I just shared this song because I’ve been listening to this since yesterday. On repeat. Sweater Weather by The Neighbourhood, an American rock band.

I accidentally saw a suggestion link when I was surfing for some good music last year. I was actually listening to The 1975 that time. Hah, there you go, I found them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

