Earlier Today

5:40pm

I am sitting on a corner inside this coffee shop, with my ordered venti Green Tea Cream. I’m arranging this pile of papers that I need to read for next week’s midterm examination. Actually, I should go home right now. I just headed here because of some reason.

Today is Saturday and I hate this day because I don’t like my scheduled subjects for today. I even considered this day as a bad day. Me and my friends had been into trouble earlier. Of course I won’t tell what happened earlier. Haha.

I decided to see someone so that’s why I’m here sitting alone. I am waiting. Yes, I’m waiting.. though I hate waiting because I am impatient.

This is kind of annoying because I’m not actually used to this. Where I just sit alone and I have no one to talk to. I’m always with my friends, so this is kind of unusual to me.

I don’t even know why I did this.
But I want to do this. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

