Just Another Playlist

Few days ago, I just finished reading a book by Gayle Forman entitled “Just One Day” and started reading “Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn’t Have)” by Sarah Mlynoswki.

I am kind of a multi-tasker/ able to do things at the same time. I texts, I go online, I read and.. yes, I listen to music.

So every time I read, I have my earphones plugged into my ears and here are five (5) songs I’ve been listening lately.

Who You Love – John Mayer ft. Katy Perry
How Long Will I Love You – Ellie Goulding
Say Something – A Great Big World ft. Christina Aguilera
Team – Lorde
The Wire – Haim

Hah, there you go. Another playlist from yours truly! πŸ™‚

PS. Maybe I’ll post a book review about Just One Day next time. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

