A Roadtrip With A Perfect Playlist

Image

Here’s another one on my bucket list: To go on a roadtrip with friends or maybe with someone special. Just a roadtrip, no exact places to go. 🙂

Roadtrip is boring and incomplete if you’ll never have a perfect roadtrip or get-away playlist! Right? Good music plus the good company of people on a roadtrip, ahhhh the feels, my friend. The feels. ❤

So.. I’m sharing to you my random playlist for a roadtrip: (Random and not in order according to my favorites)

  1. Everything’s Magic – Angels & Airwaves
  2. Wheels – Foo Fighters
  3. Flowers In Your Hair – The Lumineers
  4. Youth – Foxes (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)
  5. Run – Vampire Weekend
  6. X You – Avicii
  7. Teenage Dirtbag – Wheatus
  8. We Are Golden – Mika
  9. Drops of Jupiter – Train
  10. The Suburbs – Arcade Fire
  11. Alive – Empire Of The Sun
  12. Starlight – Muse
  13. Half The World Away – Oasis
  14. Going Away To College – Blink 182
  15. You and I – Ingrid Michaelson
  16. Drive – Incubus
  17. Girlfriend – Icona Pop
  18. Rockstar – Nickelback
  19. Midnight City – M83
  20. Safe and Sound – Capital Cities
  21. The Golden Age – Beck
  22. So Young So High – Dada Life
  23. Kings and Queens – 30 Seconds to Mars
  24. Years – Alesso ft. Matthew Koma
  25. What You Know – Two Door Cinema Club
  26. Radar Detector – Darwin Deez
  27. Whole Lotta You – A Rocket To The Moon
  28. If I Lose Myself – One Republic
  29. I Love You Like The Way That I Used To Do – Rocketship
  30. White Sky – Vampire Weekend
  31. Young Volcanoes – Fall Out Boy
  32. Help, I’m Alive – Metric
  33. When You Love Somebody – Fruit Bats
  34. Your Heart Is An Empty Room – Death Cab For Cutie
  35. High – James Blunt
  36. Sweet Disposition – The Temper Trap
  37. The Great Escape – Boys Like Girls
  38. Sweet And Low – Augustana
  39. Falling In Love At A Coffee Shop – Landon Pigg
  40. Rhythm of Love – Plain White T’s
  41. Who Knows Who Cares – Local Natives (Wax Nostalgic Remix)
  42. Never Let Me Go – Lana Del Rey
  43. The Good Good – Snoop Lion
  44. Here With You – Asher Monroe
  45. Blue And Red – Sky Sailing
  46. You Are A Tourist – Death Cab For Cutie
  47. Cray Button – Family Force 5
  48. My City – Sirah
  49. Fast In My Car – Paramore
  50. After Midnight – Blink 182
  51. Best I Ever Had – Vertical Horizon
  52. She’s So Lovely – Scouting For Girls
  53. Paris – Lana Del Rey
  54. Nothing Like You And I – The Perishers
  55. Kids – MGMT
  56. Graveyard Girl – M83
  57. And The Boys – Angus And Julia Stone
  58. Pumped Up Kicks – Foster The People
  59. Here It Goes Again – OK Go
  60. Lizstomania – Phoenix
  61. Anyone Else But You – The Moldy Peaches
  62. Party – Beyonce ft. J. Cole
  63. Anna Sun – Walk The Moon
  64. Slow Dance Night – This Century
  65. The Girl – City Colour
  66. Sex – The 1975
  67. I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding
  68. Naive – The Kooks
  69. Dare You To Move – Switchfoot
  70. Good Life – One Republic
  71. I Like It Like That – Hot Chelle Rae
  72. Move Along – All American Rejects
  73. Blitzkrieg Bop – The Ramones
  74. Closing Time – Semisonic
  75. It’s Time – Imagine Dragons
  76. Tongue Tied – Grouplove
  77. Everybody Talks – Neon Trees
  78. Love Love Love – Avalanche City
  79. Bleach Blonde – This Century
  80. Stay The Night – Zedd ft. Hayley Williams
  81. You Make Me – Avicii
  82. Get Lucky – Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams
  83. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love – The Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech
  84. Youth Without Youth – Metric
  85. Animal – Neon Trees
  86. Feel So Close – Calvin Harris
  87. Paradise – Coldplay
  88. Skinny Love – Bon Iver
  89. A-Punk – Vampire Weekend
  90. Lonely Boy – Black Keys
  91. Houdini – Foster The People
  92. Ho Hey – The Lumineers
  93. Ride – Lana Del Rey
  94. Pompeii – Bastille
  95. Drive By – Train
  96. Taking On Eternity – Stephen Jerzak & Romance On a Rocketship
  97. Where The Kids Are (Glass Theory Remix)
  98. Falling – Haim
  99. Kiss Me Slowly – Parachute
  100. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again – Jason Castro

There you have it! My 100 random songs for roadtrip playlist. Well I know my playlist is kind of mixed genres. That’s really me, actually.. I don’t have a specific genre, I appreciate every music. 🙂 Of course there are other songs that I want to put on that playlist, I just couldn’t figure out what to put there because there are many songs that popped into my mind, Lol.

I hope you liked my playlist! ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Try mo din Bing pakinggan yung Seasons ng Franco. 😀

    1. bingabella says:

      HAHAHA, eto pala yung sinasabi mo! Sige sige, papakinggan ko. 😀

Leave a Reply

