Pass it on!

September 12, 2013 — I’m officially not Miss JES anymore. I already passed the crown to the new queen, someone from theΒ  second year. I forgot her name!! Seriously. But I like her! Specially during the Q&A portion. She proved that she deserve the crown. Goodluck to her, she’ll represent JES for Miss CME! πŸ™‚

What’s next for me? I don’t know. But one thing for sure is that, I’m going to represent JES, this coming November. Next stop? Miss CME? I’m not sure if I could do this. So much pressure since the beginning when I won last year. Ahhhh, God, give me some confidence. Lol.

Anyway, here are some glimpse of what happened during the coronation night:

imageΒ Β image

imageΒ Β image

imageΒ Β image

Leave a Reply

