08/25/13

Spent the Sunday with my two sisters. We went to my grandma’s house. My uncle was also there, he asked us what we want to do and to eat. We said, “Kahit ano po.” Then he said, “Tara, anjan naman yung kotse. Let’s go somewhere.”

He drove us at North Park, near SM Sta. Mesa. But he changed his mind. We went somewhere in Banawe.. looking where on earth e could eat. Then I suggested, “Tito, sa buffet tayo.” I was just kidding! HAHA! And then we went to Tramway, Banawe. Eat-all-you-can for only 200+? Not sure of the exact price but it’s affordable.

By the way, here are the foods that I ate earlier.. Please, don’t judge. 😐 Loljk. =))

image

Ahhhh, I’m such a foodie. I love everything about foods. *evil laugh*

You better try eating in Tramway! The foods there are so yummyyyy!

Leave a Reply

