Challenge Accepted!

I’ve became part of the Tumblr community since 2009 or 2010? Not sure of when was the exact year but I’m sure I had one since highschool. While browsing for some notes and pictures to reblog, I saw these..

ImageImage

Then I print-screened it, I had an idea what to put here on my personal blog. So.. I’m gonna start composing entries for my blog. Watch out!!

Anyway.. If you’re interested to see what my Tumblr account looks like, visit it. Here’s the link. *plugging, ahem ahem*

P.S. Don’t expect personal posts there, I only do reblogs and very tiny percent of posting my own compositions. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

