Something to Inspire Someone

To those people who never left even there were times that I wasn’t aware I’m doing the wrong things. To those people who never judged me and accepted my flaws. To those people who reminded me that I am not alone. To those who keep on telling me that I am enough. To the people who try to make my day brighter. Thanks for inspiring me. Words are not enough to express how grateful I am to have these kind of people.

To those people who think that I’m not capable of certain things. To those people who don’t want to understand me or not even tried to understand. To those who said they’ll stay but eventually left. To those who pointed all my negative issues. To the people who made fun of me, hurted me, abused my kindness. Thanks, now I know who I should trust. Challenge accepted.

I should be braver. I must be wiser. I will be fiercer. I will not let anyone to hurt me and cause me crying. If ever, I promise that it is worth it. I’m so done to those who left me with so much pain. I’m not allowing myself to allot time on thinking of how to please you. I don’t live to impress anyone. No more tears, I told myself. Enough on overthinking things.

I dedicate this post to those who are afraid of change. Don’t be. Change maybe good, or better I should say. To the strong ones, who never gave up even though it hurts them so much. To those who experienced (or maybe still experiencing) sleepless nights and crying themselves to sleep. To those who wasted their time to the wrong people. To those who learned from hurt and pain, became better and stronger. I have a huge respect to those people, to those have the right to breakdown but remained strong.

Be inspired. Radiate positive vibes. Choose to be happy beacuse you deserve it.

image

“Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy.” – Anne Frank

Leave a Reply

