Live Out of The Suitecase

image

Travel with the one you love (with your girlfriend/ boyfriend).

I want to experience waiting in the airport for the plane we’ll be use with the one I love. While waiting, I’m reading a book and he is silently sleeping beside me. He’ll disturb me and I’ll be annoyed, I mean the cute annoying situation. He’ll be seated next to me inside the plane, will offer his earphones to listen to our summer get away playlist. We’ll go places, take pictures, eat different kinds of food, will go shopping to bazaars, will walk into parks, watch some street plays.. At the end of the day, we’ll be both tired and will sleep and cuddle together. β™₯

Leave a Reply

