2:43am

What’s the solution for boredom? Take selfies! πŸ™‚ (Uhuh, vanity at its finest)

image

Well, I’m having a hard time sleeping again. Uh, I guess nothing’s new. This is normal, in my case. Last night, no, not night, earlier I slept at around past 6 in the morning. I watched Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist first before I decided to sleep. I’m freaking weirdo, right? Haha!

So what now.. I’m still not sleepy. What should I do? Please, punch my face. Lol, just kidding. Anyway, I better try to lay down and have some quality time with my bed now.

Goodnight/ Goodmorning!! β™₯

Leave a Reply

