HOORAY FOR BLOGGING!

Today’s generation loves to go online and make their own blog that will reflect on their different personalities, for them to be able to express their feelings, share their stories and thoughts to others. Most of them compose their stories about their likes and dislikes, family, friends, and their academic situation in school.

I am proud to say that I am one of them. I am the owner of this blog, Leonilen D. Abella, but most of my friends knew me as Bing

This blog is about me, a teenager’s adventures regarding her development of her writing and speaking ability. You’ll surely can relate to my difficulties, as a student, as a speaker and writer. So don’t forget to take a daily dose of my stories!

Feel free to introduce yourself in the comments section. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I enjoy writing them. Ciao!

2 Comments Add yours

    1. bingabella says:

      Thanks, Ma’am! 🙂

Leave a Reply

